Offer - Botfeeder Filament Review

Do you print/build/make/create 'stuff' for modifying SeeMeCNC machines? Post them here if you do so others can see and inquire about getting them!
Christian79
Printmaster!

Offer - Botfeeder Filament Review

Post by Christian79 »

Hi Everybody,

I just finished using up almost all of my Seemecnc filament and really need more. I am still learning how to use my MAX and I would say I have a 60-70% success rate with most attempts.

That being said I use a lot of filament trying and testing things out. Since no one seems to have tried Botfeeder I thought I would give them a look.

They are currently running a black friday sale for (10) 1kg spools for $235 plus shipping. This is NOT an ad for them, I just thought I would take a leap and try them out and report back to the forum if you all are interested.

That being said, if you all want to know anything about their filament or how the MAX responds to it, please post and I will do my best to respond.

Please note it may take a day or two, I have a full time job and a family so this is more of an evening hobby for me than a passion.

I want to point out I was very happy with my SeeMeCNC filament, but I wanted to try another vendor and was willing to risk the $$$ to do it.

I will let you all know if their product is any good.
Eaglezsoar
ULTIMATE 3D JEDI

Re: Offer - Botfeeder Filament Review

Post by Eaglezsoar »

Christian79 wrote:Hi Everybody,

I just finished using up almost all of my Seemecnc filament and really need more. I am still learning how to use my MAX and I would say I have a 60-70% success rate with most attempts.

That being said I use a lot of filament trying and testing things out. Since no one seems to have tried Botfeeder I thought I would give them a look.